Directory

Machaun Allen

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 638-4369

mallen@ista-in.org

×

Kathleen Berry

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3321

kberry@ista-in.org

×

Craig Blume

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3305

cblume@ista-in.org

×

Jennifer Boer

332 W US HIGHWAY 30 B

VALPARAISO, IN 46385-5396

(800) 552-1103

jboer@ista-in.org

×

Andrew Borrelli

332 W US HIGHWAY 30 STE B

VALPARAISO, IN 46385-5344

(800) 552-1103

aborrelli@ista-in.org

×

Patricia Bowers

3000 WINDSOR CT # B

ELKHART, IN 46514-5555

(800) 638-7644

pbowers@ista-in.org

×

Beth Breisch

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 638-7739

bbreisch@ista-in.org

×

April Brown

229 W BERRY ST STE 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46802-2200

(800) 638-7649

abrown@ista-in.org

×

Christopher Campbell

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 638-5711

ccampbell@ista-in.org

×

Cindy Carpenter

,

(800) 638-4407

ccarpenter@ista-in.org

×

Cheryl Cherry

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3306

ccherry@ista-in.org

×

Keith Clock

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3344

kclock@ista-in.org

×

Jennifer Clutter

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3350

jclutter@ista-in.org

×

Diana Crum

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3342

dcrum@ista-in.org

×

Barbara Deardorff

3000 WINDSOR CT # B

ELKHART, IN 46514-5555

(800) 638-7644

bdeardorff@ista-in.org

×

Pam Dilbeck

3620 BLACKISTON BLVD STE 100

NEW ALBANY, IN 47150-8539

(800) 638-5711

pdilbeck@ista-in.org

×

Melinda Dorris

159 WITTENBRAKER AVE

NEW CASTLE, IN 47362-5035

(800) 638-4368

mdorris@ista-in.org

×

Veronica Embry

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037

rembry@ista-in.org

×

Kimberly Fidler

415 S LANDMARK AVE

BLOOMINGTON, IN 47403-5003

(800) 638-4416

kfidler@ista-in.org

×

Sharon Frazer

3000 WINDSOR CT # B

ELKHART, IN 46514-5555

(800) 638-7644

sfrazer@ista-in.org

×

Debbie Goodwin

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 638-7739

dgoodwin@ista-in.org

×

Shane Grimes

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 638-7739

sgrimes@ista-in.org

×

Nancy Guyott

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 638-7739

nguyott@ista-in.org

×

Daniel Hartz

701 JOHN ST

EVANSVILLE, IN 47713-2754

(800) 638-4407

dhartz@ista-in.org

×

Arthur Henderlong

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 638-4260

ahenderlong@ista-in.org

×

Kathy Hill

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3375

khill@ista-in.org

×

Jeremy Hinkle

150 W MARKET ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2806

(317) 263-3376

jhinkle@ista-in.org

×

Veronica Hobbs

701 JOHN ST

EVANSVILLE, IN 47713-2754

(800) 638-4407

vhobbs@ista-in.org

×

Jane Hopwood

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3366

jhopwood@ista-in.org

×

Chad Hunter

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 638-7739

chunter@ista-in.org

×

Nancy Kelsey

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3745

nkelsey@ista-in.org

×

Cyndy Kendall

1354 S WALLICK RD

PERU, IN 46970-7293

(800) 638-4298

ckendall@ista-in.org

×

Linda Kenny

150 W MARKET ST STE 200

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3343

lkenny@ista-in.org

×

Rebecca Koerner

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3316

bkoerner@ista-in.org

×

Danielle Kraft

229 W BERRY ST STE 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46802-2200

(800) 638-7649

dkraft@ista-in.org

×

Joann Lowery

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 638-7739

jlowery@ista-in.org

×

Heidi Miller

1354 S WALLICK RD

PERU, IN 46970-7293

(800) 638-4298

hmiller@ista-in.org

×

Angela Miller

229 W BERRY ST STE 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46802-2200

(800) 638-7649

amiller@ista-in.org

×

John O'Neal

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3345

joneal@ista-in.org

×

Todd Perry

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3378

tperry@ista-in.org

×

Byron Phelps

159 WITTENBREAKER AVE

NEW CASTLE, IN 47362-5035

(800) 662-8773

bphelps@ista-in.org

×

Brenda Pike

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3301

bpike@ista-in.org

×

Stacy Potts

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3367

spotts@ista-in.org

×

Sherri Purdue

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3310

spurdue@ista-in.org

×

Marie Rayburn

3620 BLACKISTON BLVD STE 100

NEW ALBANY, IN 47150-8529

(800) 638-5711

mrayburn@ista-in.org

×

Brenda Reed

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3324

breed@ista-in.org

×

Roger Shaffer

150 W MARKET ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2806

(317) 263-3308

rshaffer@ista-in.org

×

Mark Shoup

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3369

mshoup@ista-in.org

×

David Smith

332 W US HIGHWAY 30 STE B

VALPARAISO, IN 46385-5344

(800) 552-1103

dsmith@ista-in.org

×

Sandra Steele

415 S LANDMARK AVE

BLOOMINGTON, IN 47403-5003

(800) 638-4369

ssteele@ista-in.org

×

Anita Vernon

229 W BERRY ST STE 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46802-2200

(800) 638-7649

avernon@ista-in.org

×

Cynthia Wagner

159 WITTENBREAKER AVE

NEW CASTLE, IN 47362-5035

(800) 662-8773

cwagner@ista-in.org

×

Tanya Wallace White

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 638-7739

twallacewhite@ista-in.org

×

Matt Whitson

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 655-3792

mwhitson@ista-in.org

×

Ann Wilkins

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 638-7739

awilkins@ista-in.org

×

Nicole Wise

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3373

nwise@ista-in.org

×

Janice Woolems

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3365

jwoolems@ista-in.org

×

Steve Wynn

3620 BLACKISTON BLVD STE 100

NEW ALBANY, IN 47150-8539

(800) 638-5711

swynn@ista-in.org

×

Gail Zeheralis

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(317) 263-3341

gzeheralis@ista-in.org

×
Name Phone Dept City
Machaun Allen (800) 638-4369 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Kathleen Berry (317) 263-3321 Programs INDIANAPOLIS Details
Craig Blume (317) 263-3305 Programs INDIANAPOLIS Details
Jennifer Boer (800) 552-1103 UniServ VALPARAISO Details
Andrew Borrelli (800) 552-1103 UniServ VALPARAISO Details
Patricia Bowers (800) 638-7644 UniServ ELKHART Details
Beth Breisch (800) 638-7739 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
April Brown (800) 638-7649 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
Christopher Campbell (800) 638-5711 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Cindy Carpenter (800) 638-4407 UniServ Details
Cheryl Cherry (317) 263-3306 Administration INDIANAPOLIS Details
Keith Clock (317) 263-3344 Government Relations INDIANAPOLIS Details
Jennifer Clutter (317) 263-3350 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Diana Crum (317) 263-3342 Programs INDIANAPOLIS Details
Barbara Deardorff (800) 638-7644 UniServ ELKHART Details
Pam Dilbeck (800) 638-5711 UniServ NEW ALBANY Details
Melinda Dorris (800) 638-4368 UniServ NEW CASTLE Details
Veronica Embry (800) 382-4037 Government Relations INDIANAPOLIS Details
Kimberly Fidler (800) 638-4416 UniServ BLOOMINGTON Details
Sharon Frazer (800) 638-7644 UniServ ELKHART Details
Debbie Goodwin (800) 638-7739 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Shane Grimes (800) 638-7739 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Nancy Guyott (800) 638-7739 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Daniel Hartz (800) 638-4407 UniServ EVANSVILLE Details
Arthur Henderlong (800) 638-4260 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Kathy Hill (317) 263-3375 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Jeremy Hinkle (317) 263-3376 Technology INDIANAPOLIS Details
Veronica Hobbs (800) 638-4407 UniServ EVANSVILLE Details
Jane Hopwood (317) 263-3366 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Chad Hunter (800) 638-7739 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Nancy Kelsey (317) 263-3745 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Cyndy Kendall (800) 638-4298 UniServ PERU Details
Linda Kenny (317) 263-3343 Technology INDIANAPOLIS Details
Rebecca Koerner (317) 263-3316 Programs INDIANAPOLIS Details
Danielle Kraft (800) 638-7649 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
Joann Lowery (800) 638-7739 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Heidi Miller (800) 638-4298 UniServ PERU Details
Angela Miller (800) 638-7649 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
John O'Neal (317) 263-3345 Government Relations INDIANAPOLIS Details
Todd Perry (317) 263-3378 Technology INDIANAPOLIS Details
Byron Phelps (800) 662-8773 UniServ NEW CASTLE Details
Brenda Pike (317) 263-3301 Administration INDIANAPOLIS Details
Stacy Potts (317) 263-3367 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Sherri Purdue (317) 263-3310 Administration INDIANAPOLIS Details
Marie Rayburn (800) 638-5711 UniServ NEW ALBANY Details
Brenda Reed (317) 263-3324 Administration INDIANAPOLIS Details
Roger Shaffer (317) 263-3308 Center Print INDIANAPOLIS Details
Mark Shoup (317) 263-3369 Programs INDIANAPOLIS Details
David Smith (800) 552-1103 UniServ VALPARAISO Details
Sandra Steele (800) 638-4369 UniServ BLOOMINGTON Details
Anita Vernon (800) 638-7649 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
Cynthia Wagner (800) 662-8773 UniServ NEW CASTLE Details
Tanya Wallace White (800) 638-7739 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Matt Whitson (317) 655-3792 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Ann Wilkins (800) 638-7739 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Nicole Wise (317) 263-3373 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Janice Woolems (317) 263-3365 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Steve Wynn (800) 638-5711 UniServ NEW ALBANY Details
Gail Zeheralis (317) 263-3341 Government Relations INDIANAPOLIS Details

Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr