Directory

Janet Abrams

969 W MCCLAIN AVE

SCOTTSBURG, IN 47170-1129

(800) 382-4037 x 3723

jabrams@ista-in.org

×

Machaun Allen

150 W MARKET ST STE 406

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2810

(800) 382-4037 x 3703

mallen@ista-in.org

×

Rob Belcher

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 382-4037 x 3717

rbelcher@ista-in.org

×

Kathleen Berry

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3321

kberry@ista-in.org

×

Craig Blume

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3305

cblume@ista-in.org

×

Jennifer Boer

332 W US HIGHWAY 30 B

VALPARAISO, IN 46385-5396

(800) 382-4037 x 3796

jboer@ista-in.org

×

Andrew Borrelli

332 W US HIGHWAY 30 STE B

VALPARAISO, IN 46385-5344

(800) 382-4037 x 3778

aborrelli@ista-in.org

×

Beth Breisch

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 382-4037 x 3709

bbreisch@ista-in.org

×

April Brown

2990 E COLISEUM BLVD STE 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46805-1500

(800) 382-4037 x 3734

abrown@ista-in.org

×

Christopher Campbell

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 382-4037 x 3739

ccampbell@ista-in.org

×

Cindy Carpenter

701 JOHN ST

EVANSVILLE, IN 47713-2754

(800) 382-4037 x 3765

ccarpenter@ista-in.org

×

Cheryl Cherry

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3306

ccherry@ista-in.org

×

Kim Clements-Johnson

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3368

kcjohnson@ista-in.org

×

Keith Clock

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3344

kclock@ista-in.org

×

Jennifer Clutter

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3350

jclutter@ista-in.org

×

Diana Crum

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3342

dcrum@ista-in.org

×

Barbara Deardorff

332 W US HIGHWAY 30 B

VALPARAISO, IN 46385-5396

(800) 382-4037 x 3770

bdeardorff@ista-in.org

×

Pam Dilbeck

969 W MCCLAIN AVE

SCOTTSBURG, IN 47170-1129

(800) 382-4037 x 3726

pdilbeck@ista-in.org

×

Matthew Elder

2990 E COLISEUM BLVD # 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46805-1500

(800) 382-4037 x 3724

melder@ista-in.org

×

Veronica Embry

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3352

rembry@ista-in.org

×

Natalie Evans

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4038 x 3321

nevans@ista-in.org

×

Kimberly Fidler

701 JOHN ST

EVANSVILLE, IN 47713-2754

(800) 382-4037 x 3763

kfidler@ista-in.org

×

Sharon Frazer

2990 E COLISEUM BLVD # 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46805-1500

(800) 382-4037 x 3772

sfrazer@ista-in.org

×

Debbie Goodwin

150 W MARKET ST STE 406

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2810

(800) 382-4037 x 3705

dgoodwin@ista-in.org

×

Shane Grimes

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 382-4037 x 3719

sgrimes@ista-in.org

×

Nancy Guyott

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 382-4037 x 3729

nguyott@ista-in.org

×

Daniel Hartz

701 JOHN ST

EVANSVILLE, IN 47713-2754

(800) 382-4037 x 3766

dhartz@ista-in.org

×

Kathy Hill

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3375

khill@ista-in.org

×

Jeremy Hinkle

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3376

jhinkle@ista-in.org

×

Veronica Hobbs

701 JOHN ST

EVANSVILLE, IN 47713-2754

(800) 382-4037 x 3767

vhobbs@ista-in.org

×

Jane Hopwood

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3366

jhopwood@ista-in.org

×

Chad Hunter

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 382-4037 x 3777

chunter@ista-in.org

×

Nancy Kelsey

150 W MARKET ST STE 406

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2810

(800) 382-4037 x 3746

nkelsey@ista-in.org

×

Cyndy Kendall

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 382-4037 x 3742

ckendall@ista-in.org

×

Linda Kenny

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3343

lkenny@ista-in.org

×

Amy Kishton

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3365

akishton@ista-in.org

×

Rebecca Koerner

150 W MARKET ST

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2806

(800) 382-4037 x 3316

bkoerner@ista-in.org

×

Danielle Kraft

2990 E COLISEUM BLVD STE 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46805-1500

(800) 382-4037 x 3735

dkraft@ista-in.org

×

Joann Lowery

150 W MARKET ST STE 406

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2810

(800) 382-4037 x 3706

jlowery@ista-in.org

×

Heidi Miller

2990 E COLISEUM BLVD # 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46805-1500

(800) 382-4037 x 3771

hmiller@ista-in.org

×

Angela Miller

2990 E COLISEUM BLVD STE 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46805-1500

(800) 382-4037 x 3738

amiller@ista-in.org

×

Melissa Moore

150 W MARKET ST STE 406

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2810

(800) 382-4037 x 3382

mmoore@ista-in.org

×

John O'Neal

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3345

joneal@ista-in.org

×

John Pavy

332 W US HIGHWAY 30 B

VALPARAISO, IN 46385-5396

(800) 382-4037 x 3779

jpavy@ista-in.org

×

Todd Perry

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3378

tperry@ista-in.org

×

Brenda Pike

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3301

bpike@ista-in.org

×

Stacy Potts

150 W MARKET ST STE 406

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2810

(800) 382-4037 x 3367

spotts@ista-in.org

×

Scott Priest

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 382-4037 x 3757

spriest@ista-in.org

×

Sherri Purdue

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3310

spurdue@ista-in.org

×

Marie Rayburn

969 W MCCLAIN AVE

SCOTTSBURG, IN 47170-1129

(800) 382-4037 x 3731

mrayburn@ista-in.org

×

Brenda Reed

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3324

breed@ista-in.org

×

Roger Shaffer

150 W MARKET ST STE 10

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2879

(800) 382-4037 x 3308

rshaffer@ista-in.org

×

Mark Shoup

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3369

mshoup@ista-in.org

×

David Smith

332 W US HIGHWAY 30 STE B

VALPARAISO, IN 46385-5344

(800) 382-4037 x 3780

dsmith@ista-in.org

×

Becky Smith

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 382-4037 x 3715

bsmith@ista-in.org

×

Sandra Steele

701 JOHN ST

EVANSVILLE, IN 47713-2754

(800) 382-4037 x 3704

ssteele@ista-in.org

×

Anita Vernon

2990 E COLISEUM BLVD STE 100

FORT WAYNE, IN 46805-1500

(800) 382-4037 x 3736

avernon@ista-in.org

×

Cindy Wagner

150 W MARKET ST STE 406

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2810

(800) 382-4037 x 3755

cwagner@ista-in.org

×

Matt Whitson

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3792

mwhitson@ista-in.org

×

Ann Wilkins

6910 N SHADELAND AVE STE 100

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46220-4274

(800) 382-4037 x 3774

awilkins@ista-in.org

×

Nicole Wise

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3373

nwise@ista-in.org

×

Stacey Wray

150 W MARKET ST STE 406

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2810

(800) 382-4037 x 3372

swray@ista-in.org

×

Steve Wynn

969 W MCCLAIN AVE

SCOTTSBURG, IN 47170-1129

(800) 382-4037 x 3732

swynn@ista-in.org

×

Gail Zeheralis

150 W MARKET ST STE 900

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46204-2814

(800) 382-4037 x 3341

gzeheralis@ista-in.org

×
Name Phone Dept City
Janet Abrams (800) 382-4037 x 3723 UniServ SCOTTSBURG Details
Machaun Allen (800) 382-4037 x 3703 Member Resource Center INDIANAPOLIS Details
Rob Belcher (800) 382-4037 x 3717 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Kathleen Berry (800) 382-4037 x 3321 Communications INDIANAPOLIS Details
Craig Blume (800) 382-4037 x 3305 Programs INDIANAPOLIS Details
Jennifer Boer (800) 382-4037 x 3796 UniServ VALPARAISO Details
Andrew Borrelli (800) 382-4037 x 3778 UniServ VALPARAISO Details
Beth Breisch (800) 382-4037 x 3709 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
April Brown (800) 382-4037 x 3734 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
Christopher Campbell (800) 382-4037 x 3739 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Cindy Carpenter (800) 382-4037 x 3765 UniServ EVANSVILLE Details
Cheryl Cherry (800) 382-4037 x 3306 Administration INDIANAPOLIS Details
Kim Clements-Johnson (800) 382-4037 x 3368 Communications INDIANAPOLIS Details
Keith Clock (800) 382-4037 x 3344 Government Relations INDIANAPOLIS Details
Jennifer Clutter (800) 382-4037 x 3350 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Diana Crum (800) 382-4037 x 3342 Programs INDIANAPOLIS Details
Barbara Deardorff (800) 382-4037 x 3770 UniServ VALPARAISO Details
Pam Dilbeck (800) 382-4037 x 3726 UniServ SCOTTSBURG Details
Matthew Elder (800) 382-4037 x 3724 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
Veronica Embry (800) 382-4037 x 3352 Government Relations INDIANAPOLIS Details
Natalie Evans (800) 382-4038 x 3321 Staff INDIANAPOLIS Details
Kimberly Fidler (800) 382-4037 x 3763 UniServ EVANSVILLE Details
Sharon Frazer (800) 382-4037 x 3772 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
Debbie Goodwin (800) 382-4037 x 3705 Member Resource Center INDIANAPOLIS Details
Shane Grimes (800) 382-4037 x 3719 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Nancy Guyott (800) 382-4037 x 3729 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Daniel Hartz (800) 382-4037 x 3766 UniServ EVANSVILLE Details
Kathy Hill (800) 382-4037 x 3375 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Jeremy Hinkle (800) 382-4037 x 3376 Technology INDIANAPOLIS Details
Veronica Hobbs (800) 382-4037 x 3767 UniServ EVANSVILLE Details
Jane Hopwood (800) 382-4037 x 3366 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Chad Hunter (800) 382-4037 x 3777 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Nancy Kelsey (800) 382-4037 x 3746 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Cyndy Kendall (800) 382-4037 x 3742 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Linda Kenny (800) 382-4037 x 3343 Technology INDIANAPOLIS Details
Amy Kishton (800) 382-4037 x 3365 Staff INDIANAPOLIS Details
Rebecca Koerner (800) 382-4037 x 3316 Programs INDIANAPOLIS Details
Danielle Kraft (800) 382-4037 x 3735 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
Joann Lowery (800) 382-4037 x 3706 Member Resource Center INDIANAPOLIS Details
Heidi Miller (800) 382-4037 x 3771 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
Angela Miller (800) 382-4037 x 3738 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
Melissa Moore (800) 382-4037 x 3382 Member Resource Center INDIANAPOLIS Details
John O'Neal (800) 382-4037 x 3345 Government Relations INDIANAPOLIS Details
John Pavy (800) 382-4037 x 3779 UniServ VALPARAISO Details
Todd Perry (800) 382-4037 x 3378 Technology INDIANAPOLIS Details
Brenda Pike (800) 382-4037 x 3301 Administration INDIANAPOLIS Details
Stacy Potts (800) 382-4037 x 3367 Member Resource Center INDIANAPOLIS Details
Scott Priest (800) 382-4037 x 3757 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Sherri Purdue (800) 382-4037 x 3310 Administration INDIANAPOLIS Details
Marie Rayburn (800) 382-4037 x 3731 UniServ SCOTTSBURG Details
Brenda Reed (800) 382-4037 x 3324 Administration INDIANAPOLIS Details
Roger Shaffer (800) 382-4037 x 3308 Center Print INDIANAPOLIS Details
Mark Shoup (800) 382-4037 x 3369 Professional Development INDIANAPOLIS Details
David Smith (800) 382-4037 x 3780 UniServ VALPARAISO Details
Becky Smith (800) 382-4037 x 3715 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Sandra Steele (800) 382-4037 x 3704 UniServ EVANSVILLE Details
Anita Vernon (800) 382-4037 x 3736 UniServ FORT WAYNE Details
Cindy Wagner (800) 382-4037 x 3755 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Matt Whitson (800) 382-4037 x 3792 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Ann Wilkins (800) 382-4037 x 3774 UniServ INDIANAPOLIS Details
Nicole Wise (800) 382-4037 x 3373 Business INDIANAPOLIS Details
Stacey Wray (800) 382-4037 x 3372 Member Resource Center INDIANAPOLIS Details
Steve Wynn (800) 382-4037 x 3732 UniServ SCOTTSBURG Details
Gail Zeheralis (800) 382-4037 x 3341 Government Relations INDIANAPOLIS Details

Live Chat Software

Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr