Governance Committee

(ISTA Bylaws, Article IV, Section 5)

 

“The Governance Committee shall be concerned with members relationship with the Association. The Committee will deal with increasing practitioner involvement matters related to membership recruitment, leadership development, and revisions of Bylaws and General Standing Rules. It shall research, develop, and recommend to the appropriate bodies primarily the stated areas. The Committee shall make a report at meetings of the assembly.”

Sherelle Smith
Primary Email: sherellesmith@sbcglobal.net
School: JULIAN D COLEMAN ACADEMY
District: 2D
 
Teresa Meredith
Primary Email: tmeredith@ista-in.org
School: THOMAS A HENDRICKS S
District: 3C
 
Robert Barcus
Primary Email: rbarcus@comcast.net
School:
District: RT
 
David Knies
Primary Email: dknies@hotmail.com
School: SILVER CREEK MIDDLE
District: 3G
 
Karen Warble
Primary Email: kswarble@shelbycs.k12.in.us
School: THOMAS A HENDRICKS S
District: 3C
 
Linda Scott
Primary Email: lindamscott@comcast.net
School: DELC -GOLD ACADEMY
District: 2I
 
Donna Craig
Primary Email: pooky348a@aol.com
School: SCOTT ACADEMY
District: 1L
 
Sharon Crain
Primary Email: scrain765@aol.com
School: LONGFELLOW ELEMENTARY
District: 2J
 
Mark Kessans
Primary Email: nafcea2400@gmail.com
School: HIGHLAND HILLS MIDDLE
District: 3F
 
Janet Hayes
Primary Email: jthayes@directv.net
School: WALKERTON ELEMENTARY
District: 1F
 
Debra Thornton
Primary Email: dthornton423@hotmail.com
School: KANKAKEE VALLEY MIDDLE
District: 1B
 
Linda Fine
Primary Email: finer1196@hotmail.com
School: LIFE PROGRAM
District: 1E
 
Nathan Schnellenberger
Primary Email: nateschnellenberger@yahoo.com
School: FOREST PARK JR/SR HIGH
District: 3E
 
Kevin Sipe
Primary Email: ksipe@flcs.k12.in.us
School: FRANKTON JR & HIGH
District: 2G
 
Nikki Sparks
Primary Email: nsparks@wcs.k12.in.us
School: VEALE ELEMENTARY
District: 3E
 
Paul Allison
Primary Email: ptclallison@sbcglobal.net
School: MARRS ELEM SCH
District: 3I
 
Pamala Gasway
Primary Email: pkg@vigoschools.org
School: WEST VIGO MIDDLE SCH
District: 3A
 
Rhondalyn Cornett
Primary Email: rhondalyncornett@gmail.com
School:
District: 2D
 
Ron Crosby
Primary Email: rcrosby121@gmail.com
School: LEO JR/SR HIGH
District: 1K
 
Mary Puntney
Primary Email: mpuntney@gmail.com
School: WHITE RIVER VALLEY JR/SR HIGH
District: 3D
 
Carolyn Smith
Primary Email: csmith1@hccsc.k12.in.us
School: LINCOLN ELEMENTARY
District: 1M
 
Jodi Buoscio
Primary Email: jbuoscio@ista-in.org
School: ELKHART MEMORIAL HIGH
District: 1E
 
John Bailey
Primary Email: jrbailey884@gmail.com
School: SO CENTRAL JR-SR HS
District: 1C
 
Jennifer Gant
Primary Email: jennmccampbell@gmail.com
School: CLINTON CENTRAL HIGH
District: 2A
 
Kari Bordner
Primary Email: karibordner@msdlt.k12.in.us
School: LAWRENCE NORTH HIGH
District: 2E
 
C Belcher
Primary Email: belcherr@ncp.k12.in.us
School: TURKEY RUN JR SR HS
District: 2B
 
Jenni Hunnicutt
Primary Email: jennihunnicutt@yahoo.com
School: SEYMOUR MIDDLE
District: 3H
 
Hailey Carmer lamaster
Primary Email: hcarmer@yahoo.com
School: PRAIRIE HTS SR HS
District: 1G
 
Sarah Ferraro
Primary Email: sferraro@cps.k12.in.us
School: WINFIELD TWP ELEMENTARY
District: 1A
 
Dominic Thompson
Primary Email: dthompson@socs.k12.in.us
School: OWEN VALLEY COMM H S
District: 3B
 
Mark Alexander
Primary Email: malexhome@aol.com
School: NAVARRE INTERMEDIATE
District: 1D
 
Sasha Huff
Primary Email: sasha.huff@evsc.k12.in.us
School: CENTRAL HIGH
District: 3J
 
Shane Matlock
Primary Email: goiusm@aol.com
School: DARROUGH CHAPEL EARLY LEARNING CENTER
District: 2F
 
Kyle Hall
Primary Email: khall3@nccsc.k12.in.us
School: NEW CASTLE MIDDLE
District: 2K
 
Dillon Beard
Primary Email: dbeard9@sycamores.indstate.edu
School:
District: ST
 
Nancy Deininger
Primary Email: agd.com@hotmail.com
School: NORTH TRANSPORTATION CENTER
District: 1L