Governance Committee

(ISTA Bylaws, Article IV, Section 5)

 

“The Governance Committee shall be concerned with members relationship with the Association. The Committee will deal with increasing practitioner involvement matters related to membership recruitment, leadership development, and revisions of Bylaws and General Standing Rules. It shall research, develop, and recommend to the appropriate bodies primarily the stated areas. The Committee shall make a report at meetings of the assembly.”

Jason Freeman
Primary Email: jason.freeman@mooresvilleschools.org
School: PAUL HADLEY MS
District: 14
 
Robert Barcus
Primary Email: rbarcus@comcast.net
School:
District: RT
 
Donna Craig
Primary Email: pooky348a@aol.com
School: SCOTT ACADEMY
District: 08
 
Mark Kessans
Primary Email: nafcea2400@gmail.com
School: HIGHLAND HILLS MIDDLE
District: 23
 
Stephen Rinehart
Primary Email: steve.w.rinehart@gmail.com
School: CENTRAL ELEMENTARY
District: 11
 
Linda Fine
Primary Email: finer1196@hotmail.com
School: LIFE PROGRAM
District: 04
 
Jane Dvorscak
Primary Email: jdvorscak8606@gmail.com
School: HOMAN ELEMENTARY
District: 01
 
Bruce Hall
Primary Email: bhall@lsc.k12.in.us
School: GREATER LAFAYETTE AREA SE
District: 10
 
Twyla Flint
Primary Email: twyla_flint@yahoo.com
School: SOUTH KNOX ELEMENTARY
District: 17
 
Denise Walden
Primary Email: dmpwalden@gmail.com
School: NORTH ELEMENTARY
District: 22
 
Mary Puntney
Primary Email: mpuntney@gmail.com
School: WHITE RIVER VALLEY JR/SR HIGH
District: 18
 
Charla Walker
Primary Email: charlawalker@att.net
School: JAMES RUSSELL LOWELL (51)
District: 15
 
Charles Held
Primary Email: cheld1967@gmail.com
School: SHARON ELEM
District: 21
 
Beverly Doughty
Primary Email: bdoughty@mgusc.k12.in.us
School: MADISON-GRANT JR HIGH
District: 12
 
Hailey Carmer Lamaster
Primary Email: hcarmer@yahoo.com
School: PRAIRIE HTS SR HS
District: 05
 
Mark Alexander
Primary Email: malexhome@aol.com
School: NAVARRE INTERMEDIATE
District: 03
 
Sasha Huff
Primary Email: sasha.huff@evsc.k12.in.us
School: CENTRAL HIGH
District: 20
 
Genie Parmer
Primary Email: gparmer@swshelby.k12.in.us
School: SOUTHWESTERN HS
District: 16
 
Shane Matlock
Primary Email: goiusm@aol.com
School: DARROUGH CHAPEL EARLY LEARNING CENTER
District: 07
 
Dana Schmidt
Primary Email: schmidtd@bcsc.k12.in.us
School: CLIFTY CREEK ELEMENTARY
District: 19
 
Miranda Piercy
Primary Email: mmpiercy9@gmail.com
School: RENSSELAER CENTRAL PRIMARY (RCPS)
District: 06
 
Philip Barber
Primary Email: philipbarber77@gmail.com
School: DICKINSON INTERMEDIATE
District: 02
 
Robert Stevens
Primary Email: rstevens@delcomschools.org
School: DELTA HIGH
District: 09
 
Nancy Deininger
Primary Email: nancydeininger14@gmail.com
School: NORTH TRANSPORTATION CENTER
District: 08
 
Jenny Schick
Primary Email: jschick@butler.edu
School:
District: ST