Governance Committee

(ISTA Bylaws, Article IV, Section 5)

 

“The Governance Committee shall be concerned with members relationship with the Association. The Committee will deal with increasing practitioner involvement matters related to membership recruitment, leadership development, and revisions of Bylaws and General Standing Rules. It shall research, develop, and recommend to the appropriate bodies primarily the stated areas. The Committee shall make a report at meetings of the assembly.”

Jason Freeman
Primary Email: jason.freeman@mooresvilleschools.org
School: PAUL HADLEY MS
District: 14
 
Daniel Haskell
Primary Email: dhaskell@nhcs.k12.in.us
School: NORTH HARRISON MIDDLE
District: 21
 
Teresa Meredith
Primary Email: tmeredith@ista-in.org
School: THOMAS A HENDRICKS S
District: 16
 
Robert Barcus
Primary Email: rbarcus@comcast.net
School:
District: RT
 
David Knies
Primary Email: dknies@hotmail.com
School: SILVER CREEK MIDDLE
District: 23
 
Karen Warble
Primary Email: kswarble@shelbycs.k12.in.us
School: THOMAS A HENDRICKS S
District: 16
 
Donna Craig
Primary Email: pooky348a@aol.com
School: SCOTT ACADEMY
District: 08
 
Stephen Rinehart
Primary Email: steve.w.rinehart@gmail.com
School: CENTRAL ELEMENTARY
District: 11
 
Linda Fine
Primary Email: lfine@elkhart.k12.in.us
School: LIFE PROGRAM
District: 04
 
Nathan Schnellenberger
Primary Email: nateschnellenberger@gmail.com
School:
District: RT
 
Bruce Hall
Primary Email: bhall@lsc.k12.in.us
School: ADM OFFICE
District: 10
 
Jon Banks
Primary Email: kbanks@bgcs.k12.in.us
School: BEECH GROVE HIGH
District: 15
 
Twyla Flint
Primary Email: twyla_flint@yahoo.com
School: SOUTH KNOX ELEMENTARY
District: 17
 
Denise Walden
Primary Email: dmpwalden@gmail.com
School: NORTH ELEMENTARY
District: 22
 
Mary Puntney
Primary Email: mpuntney@gmail.com
School: WHITE RIVER VALLEY JR/SR HIGH
District: 18
 
John Bailey
Primary Email: jrbailey884@gmail.com
School: SO CENTRAL JR-SR HS
District: 02
 
Charla Walker
Primary Email: charlawalker@att.net
School: IPS SCHOOL (51)
District: 15
 
Jenni Hunnicutt
Primary Email: jennihunnicutt@yahoo.com
School: SEYMOUR MIDDLE
District: 22
 
Charles Held
Primary Email: cheld@warrick.k12.in.us
School: SHARON ELEM
District: 21
 
Beverly Doughty
Primary Email: bdoughty@mgusc.k12.in.us
School: MADISON-GRANT JR HIGH
District: 12
 
Hailey Carmer Lamaster
Primary Email: hcarmer@yahoo.com
School: PRAIRIE HTS SR HS
District: 05
 
Karin Foster
Primary Email: kafoster@hse.k12.in.us
School: HAMILTON SOUTHEASTERN HIGH
District: 12
 
Courtney Lakin
Primary Email: clakin122@hotmail.com
School: KANKAKEE VALLEY MIDDLE
District: 06
 
Mark Alexander
Primary Email: malexhome@aol.com
School: NAVARRE INTERMEDIATE
District: 03
 
Sasha Huff
Primary Email: sasha.huff@evsc.k12.in.us
School: CENTRAL HIGH
District: 20
 
Shane Matlock
Primary Email: goiusm@aol.com
School: DARROUGH CHAPEL EARLY LEARNING CENTER
District: 07
 
Robert Stevens
Primary Email: french.redhawk2011@gmail.com
School: DELTA HIGH
District: 09
 
Nancy Deininger
Primary Email: nancydeininger14@gmail.com
School: NORTH TRANSPORTATION CENTER
District: 08
 
Matthew Haynes
Primary Email: akahaynes@gmail.com
School: RICHMOND H S
District: 13
 
Ashley Martin
Primary Email: amartin438@gmail.com
School:
District: ST