Issues and Concerns Committee

(ISTA Bylaws, Article IV, Section 4)

 

“The Issues and Concerns Committee shall be concerned with the members’ relationship with the community. The Committee will deal with increasing practitioner involvement matters related to educational legislation, contract development and maintenance, and statements of Association position, belief, and intent. It shall research, develop, and recommend to the appropriate bodies primarily the stated areas.

 

The Committee shall make a report at meetings of the Assembly.”

Jennifer Mcgowan
Primary Email: jbell@nccsc.k12.in.us
School: NEW CASTLE MIDDLE
District: 13
 
Jennifer Walker
Primary Email: jennifer.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us
School: R NELSON SNIDER
District: 08
 
Angela Baker
Primary Email: abaker@pcsc.k12.in.us
School: OTWELL ELEM
District: 20
 
Stacy Kurdelak
Primary Email: skurdelak@embarqmail.com
School: RENSSELAER CENTRAL HIGH
District: 06
 
Kathy Parks
Primary Email: gskpin@gmail.com
School:
District: RT
 
Bonnie Thrasher
Primary Email: givnupeacesigns@gmail.com
School: HIGHLAND HILLS MIDDLE
District: 23
 
Randall Studt
Primary Email: gnwmann@aol.com
School: W LAFAYETTE JR/SR HS
District: 10
 
Richard Marshall
Primary Email: rick.marshall.74@gmail.com
School: NORTH KNOX JUNIOR / SENIOR HIGH
District: 17
 
Judy Woodson
Primary Email: jwoodson@muncie.k12.in.us
School: SOUTH VIEW ELEMENTARY
District: 09
 
Deborah Jackson
Primary Email: djgymcheer@yahoo.com
School: NEW BRITTON ELEMENTARY
District: 12
 
Teresa Collier
Primary Email: tc3collier@gmail.com
School: WALDRON ELEM
District: 16
 
Sharon Moder
Primary Email: mrsmoder@hotmail.com
School: NORTH DEARBORN ELEMENTARY
District: 19
 
Kellie Lacy
Primary Email: kellielacy@hotmail.com
School: MACONAQUAH HIGH
District: 07
 
Kerry Mullet
Primary Email: kmullet@elkhart.k12.in.us
School: RIVERVIEW ELEMENTARY
District: 04
 
Stephanie Walsh
Primary Email: kswalsh@att.net
School: PERRY CENTRAL JR SR
District: 21
 
Lori Losher
Primary Email: llosher@live.com
School: TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT
District: 08
 
Michelle Bourrell
Primary Email: jsnuggleup@msn.com
School: JERRY ROSS ELEMENTARY
District: 01
 
Sean Johnston
Primary Email: seanjohnston22@gmail.com
School: ADAMS H S
District: 03
 
Claire Clayton
Primary Email: cclayton10@att.net
School: HIGHLAND PARK ELEM
District: 18
 
Robin Endris
Primary Email: fayelyrae@msn.com
School: SPRINGFIELD ELEM SCH
District: 02
 
Megan Hockley
Primary Email: mhockley@lakeland.k12.in.us
School: LAKELAND MIDDLE
District: 05
 
Rachel Quinn
Primary Email: rachelkq85@gmail.com
School: WARREN CENTRAL H S
District: 15
 
Marcie Herring
Primary Email: herringm@frankfort.k12.in.us
School: SUNCREST ELEMENTARY
District: 11
 
Matthew Ray
Primary Email: mattray89.mr@gmail.com
School: BEDFORD N LAWRENCE
District: 22
 
Maria Delon
Primary Email: mariadelon@yahoo.com
School: PERRY MERIDIAN H S
District: 14
 
Kate Zavada
Primary Email: kzavada@pnc.edu
School:
District: ST