Issues and Concerns Committee

(ISTA Bylaws, Article IV, Section 4)

 

“The Issues and Concerns Committee shall be concerned with the members’ relationship with the community. The Committee will deal with increasing practitioner involvement matters related to educational legislation, contract development and maintenance, and statements of Association position, belief, and intent. It shall research, develop, and recommend to the appropriate bodies primarily the stated areas.

 

The Committee shall make a report at meetings of the Assembly.”

Jason Freeman
Primary Email: jason.freeman@mooresvilleschools.org
School: PAUL HADLEY MS
District: 2C
 
Susan Thimlar
Primary Email: sthimlar@concord.k12.in.us
School: CONCORD WESTSIDE ELEMENTARY
District: 1F
 
Jennifer Walker
Primary Email: jennifer.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us
School: R NELSON SNIDER
District: 1L
 
Angela Baker
Primary Email: abaker@pcsc.k12.in.us
School: OTWELL ELEM
District: 3I
 
Duane Miller
Primary Email: duanem77@yahoo.com
School:
District: RT
 
Dewayne Richmond
Primary Email:
School: MUNCIE SOUTHSIDE HIGH
District: 2J
 
Stacy Kurdelak
Primary Email: skurdelak@embarqmail.com
School: RENSSELAER MIDDLE
District: 1A
 
Kathy Parks
Primary Email: gskpin@gmail.com
School: OWENSVILLE PUBLIC SC
District: 3I
 
Bonnie Thrasher
Primary Email: givnupeacesigns@gmail.com
School: HIGHLAND HILLS MIDDLE
District: 3F
 
Mark Kessans
Primary Email: nafcea2400@gmail.com
School: HIGHLAND HILLS MIDDLE
District: 3F
 
Randall Studt
Primary Email: gnwmann@aol.com
School: W LAFAYETTE JR/SR HS
District: 2A
 
John Russell
Primary Email: russellj@clay.k12.in.us
School: NORTH CLAY MIDDLE
District: 3A
 
Richard Marshall
Primary Email: rick.marshall.74@gmail.com
School: NORTH KNOX JUNIOR / SENIOR HIGH
District: 3D
 
Diana Reed
Primary Email: dianalreed@comcast.net
School: JOHN SIMATOVICH ELEM
District: 1B
 
Cheryl Williams
Primary Email: cheryl.williams150@gmail.com
School: BLUFFTON-HARRISON ELEMENTARY
District: 1K
 
Karen Lyness
Primary Email: klyness@mcas.k12.in.us
School: BARKER MIDDLE SCH
District: 1C
 
Teresa Collier
Primary Email: tcollier@ses.k12.in.us
School: WALDRON ELEM
District: 3C
 
John Comer
Primary Email: jcomer_msdwc@hotmail.com
School: SEEGER MEM JR SR HS
District: 2B
 
Sharon Moder
Primary Email: mrsmoder@yahoo.com
School: NORTH DEARBORN ELEMENTARY
District: 3H
 
Ruth Everett
Primary Email: rutheverett@me.com
School: FALL CREEK INTERMEDIATE
District: 2G
 
Kellie Lacy
Primary Email: lacyk@maconaquah.k12.in.us
School: MACONAQUAH HIGH
District: 2F
 
Kerry Mullet
Primary Email: kmullet@elkhart.k12.in.us
School: RIVERVIEW ELEMENTARY
District: 1E
 
Margaret Richardson
Primary Email: maggrichard@comcast.net
School: EDGEWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL
District: 3B
 
Stephanie Walsh
Primary Email: kswalsh@att.net
School: PERRY CENTRAL JR SR
District: 3E
 
Jennifer Rutherford
Primary Email: rutherfj@mail.ips.k12.in.us
School: MERLE SIDENER GIFTER ACADEMY (359)
District: 2D
 
Lori Losher
Primary Email: llosher@live.com
School: TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT
District: 1K
 
Kathleen Miller
Primary Email: kmiller@warren.k12.in.us
School: STONYBROOK MID SCH
District: 2I
 
Beverly Doughty
Primary Email: beverly.doughty@mgargylls.com
School: MADISON-GRANT JR HIGH
District: 1M
 
Sean Johnston
Primary Email: seanjohnston22@gmail.com
School: ADAMS H S
District: 1D
 
Thomas Priest
Primary Email: scottp@rcs.k12.in.us
School: RICHMOND H S
District: 2K
 
Sara Batliner
Primary Email: sebatliner@aol.com
School: THOMPKINS MIDDLE
District: 3J
 
Megan Hockley
Primary Email: mhockley@lakeland.k12.in.us
School: LAKELAND MIDDLE
District: 1G
 
Laura Vanderhaeghen
Primary Email: laura.d.mcintyre@gmail.com
School: EASTWOOD MIDDLE SCH
District: 2E
 
John Mclaughlin
Primary Email: mclaugjj@aol.com
School: W E WILSON ELEMENTARY
District: 3G
 
Tequia Mccullough-Barrett
Primary Email: jazbri@aol.com
School: CAZE ELEMENTARY
District: 3J
 
Shannon Jackson
Primary Email: sejackson82@gmail.com
School:
District: ST