Issues and Concerns Committee

(ISTA Bylaws, Article IV, Section 4)

 

“The Issues and Concerns Committee shall be concerned with the members’ relationship with the community. The Committee will deal with increasing practitioner involvement matters related to educational legislation, contract development and maintenance, and statements of Association position, belief, and intent. It shall research, develop, and recommend to the appropriate bodies primarily the stated areas.

 

The Committee shall make a report at meetings of the Assembly.”

Dawn Kracker
Primary Email: dawn.kracker@gmail.com
School: REITZ HIGH
District: 3J
 
Jennifer Mcgowan
Primary Email: jbell@nccsc.k12.in.us
School: NEW CASTLE MIDDLE
District: 2K
 
Susan Thimlar
Primary Email: sthimlar@concord.k12.in.us
School: CONCORD WESTSIDE ELEMENTARY
District: 1F
 
Jennifer Walker
Primary Email: jennifer.walker@fwcs.k12.in.us
School: R NELSON SNIDER
District: 1L
 
Angela Baker
Primary Email: angiedavis1@msn.com
School: OTWELL ELEM
District: 3I
 
Dewayne Richmond
Primary Email: drichmond@muncie.k12.in.us
School: MUNCIE CENTRAL HIGH
District: 2J
 
Stacy Kurdelak
Primary Email: skurdelak@embarqmail.com
School: RENSSELAER CENTRAL HIGH
District: 1A
 
Saundra Brown
Primary Email: maka@iquest.net
School:
District: RT
 
Bonnie Thrasher
Primary Email: givnupeacesigns@gmail.com
School: HIGHLAND HILLS MIDDLE
District: 3F
 
Mark Kessans
Primary Email: nafcea2400@gmail.com
School: HIGHLAND HILLS MIDDLE
District: 3F
 
Randall Studt
Primary Email: gnwmann@aol.com
School: W LAFAYETTE JR/SR HS
District: 2A
 
John Russell
Primary Email: russellj@clay.k12.in.us
School: NORTH CLAY MIDDLE
District: 3A
 
Desa Halstead
Primary Email: halsteadclass@hobart.k12.in.us
School: HOBART MIDDLE
District: 1B
 
Richard Marshall
Primary Email: rick.marshall.74@gmail.com
School: NORTH KNOX JUNIOR / SENIOR HIGH
District: 3E
 
Mary Palmer
Primary Email: mpalmer@centurylink.net
School: WOODLAN ELEMENTARY
District: 1K
 
Deborah Jackson
Primary Email: djackson@hse.k12.in.us
School: NEW BRITTON ELEMENTARY
District: 2G
 
Karen Lyness
Primary Email: klyness@mcas.k12.in.us
School: BARKER MIDDLE SCH
District: 1C
 
Teresa Collier
Primary Email: tcollier@ses.k12.in.us
School: WALDRON ELEM
District: 3C
 
Sharon Moder
Primary Email: mrsmoder@yahoo.com
School: NORTH DEARBORN ELEMENTARY
District: 3H
 
Joanne Hughes
Primary Email: jhughes@msdwt.k12.in.us
School: NORTH CENTRAL H S
District: 2E
 
Kellie Lacy
Primary Email: lacyk@maconaquah.k12.in.us
School: MACONAQUAH HIGH
District: 2F
 
Kerry Mullet
Primary Email: kmullet@elkhart.k12.in.us
School: RIVERVIEW ELEMENTARY
District: 1E
 
Stephanie Walsh
Primary Email: kswalsh@att.net
School: PERRY CENTRAL JR SR
District: 3E
 
Lori Losher
Primary Email: llosher@live.com
School: TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT
District: 1K
 
Jennifer Smith-Margraf
Primary Email: jsmith-margraf@lsc.k12.in.us
School: JEFFERSON HIGH
District: 2A
 
Kathleen Miller
Primary Email: kmiller@warren.k12.in.us
School: STONYBROOK MID SCH
District: 2I
 
Michelle Bourrell
Primary Email: jsnuggleup@msn.com
School: JERRY ROSS ELEMENTARY
District: 1A
 
Beverly Doughty
Primary Email: bdoughty@mgusc.k12.in.us
School: MADISON-GRANT JR HIGH
District: 1M
 
Sean Johnston
Primary Email: seanjohnston22@gmail.com
School: ADAMS H S
District: 1D
 
Claire Clayton
Primary Email: cclayton@mccsc.edu
School: HIGHLAND PARK ELEM
District: 3B
 
Megan Hockley
Primary Email: mhockley@lakeland.k12.in.us
School: LAKELAND MIDDLE
District: 1G
 
John Mclaughlin
Primary Email: mclaugjj@aol.com
School: W E WILSON ELEMENTARY
District: 3G
 
Rachel Quinn
Primary Email: rachelkq85@gmail.com
School: H. L. HARSHMAN MAGNET MIDDLE (501)
District: 2D
 
Jessica Henson
Primary Email: jdhenson2015@spartans.manchester.edu
School:
District: ST