Professional Practices and Standards Committee

Bylaws, Article IV, Section 3)

 

“The Professional Practices and Standards Committee shall be concerned with members’ relationship with the profession. The Committee will deal with increasing practitioner involvement matters related to professional development, teacher quality and excellence teaching, student performance and progress and school capacity to facilitate student learning. It shall research, develop, and recommend to the appropriate bodies primarily the stated areas.

The Committee shall make a report at meetings of the Assembly.

Linda Lucy
Primary Email: lala2750@gmail.com
School: DARDEN PRIMARY
District: 03
 
Marla Glover
Primary Email: mglover@rcsd.k12.in.us
School: ROSSVILLE MIDDLE/HIGH
District: 11
 
Lori Young
Primary Email: loria.young71@gmail.com
School: PERRY HEIGHTS MIDDLE
District: 20
 
Theresa Tafflinger
Primary Email: stafflinger@comcast.net
School:
District: RT
 
Mary Houchin
Primary Email: marfran5876@att.net
School: NORTH SALEM ELEMENTARY
District: 14
 
Janet Maxwell
Primary Email: jmaxwell@nccsc.k12.in.us
School: NEW CASTLE CHRYSLER HIGH
District: 13
 
Paula Carlisle
Primary Email: pdcarlisle@gmail.com
School: TECUMSEH HS
District: 21
 
Connie Dietrich
Primary Email: cjdietrich725@msn.com
School: SILVER CREEK MIDDLE
District: 23
 
Renee Albright
Primary Email: albright.renee@yahoo.com
School: SOUTH SIDE HIGH
District: 08
 
Crystal Flath
Primary Email: mk1cflath@yahoo.com
School: SULLIVAN HIGH
District: 17
 
Donna Bernens-Kinkead
Primary Email: kinkeaddonna5@yahoo.com
School: UNIVERSITY ELEM SCH
District: 18
 
Dennis Dahlen
Primary Email: dahlen@insightbb.com
School: SHOALS COMM JR SR HS
District: 22
 
Kelly Petri
Primary Email: kpetri@nn.k12.in.us
School: N NEWTON JR SR HS
District: 06
 
Raenell Smith
Primary Email: rsmith@cpcsc.k12.in.us
School: WHITELAND COMMUNITY HIGH
District: 16
 
Amy London
Primary Email: amylondon95@gmail.com
School: COLUMBUS NORTH HIGH
District: 19
 
Frederick Hicks
Primary Email: hicksups_88@msn.com
School: HAMILTON COM JR SR HIGH
District: 05
 
Jennifer Butler
Primary Email: jenbutler8@yahoo.com
School: RIVERTON PARKE JR/SR HIGH
District: 10
 
Heidi Slavkin
Primary Email: hmslavkin@gmail.com
School: MANCHESTER JR/SR HIGH
District: 07
 
Abigail Taylor
Primary Email: intaylorab@yahoo.com
School: WILLIAM MCKINLEY (39)
District: 12
 
M Jamieson
Primary Email: tjamieson@mvsc.k12.in.us
School: HENRY P FIELER ELEMENTARY
District: 01
 
Andrew Wirtz
Primary Email: andrewwi@ohusc.k12.in.us
School: OAK HILL HIGH SCHOOL
District: 12
 
Michelle Malott
Primary Email: mmalott01@gmail.com
School: JOY ELEM SCH
District: 02
 
Deanna Harshman
Primary Email: dmharshman@hotmail.com
School: STORER ELEMENTARY
District: 09
 
Bianka Teeters
Primary Email: bmteeters@gmail.com
School: MENOMINEE ELEMENTARY
District: 04
 
Courtney Barber
Primary Email: courtney.c.a.barber@gmail.com
School: EDGEWOOD ELEM SCH
District: 02
 
Madison Beerbower
Primary Email: mabeerbower@bsu.edu
School:
District: ST
 
Kara Seward
Primary Email: kseward@ista-in.org
School:
District: MISC