Professional Practices and Standards Committee

Bylaws, Article IV, Section 3)

 

“The Professional Practices and Standards Committee shall be concerned with members’ relationship with the profession. The Committee will deal with increasing practitioner involvement matters related to professional development, teacher quality and excellence teaching, student performance and progress and school capacity to facilitate student learning. It shall research, develop, and recommend to the appropriate bodies primarily the stated areas.

The Committee shall make a report at meetings of the Assembly.”

Linda Lucy
Primary Email: lala2750@gmail.com
School: DARDEN PRIMARY
District: 03
 
Marla Glover
Primary Email: mglover@rcsd.k12.in.us
School: ROSSVILLE JR/SR HIGH
District: 11
 
Lori Young
Primary Email: loria.young71@gmail.com
School: PERRY HEIGHTS MIDDLE
District: 20
 
Angela Taylor
Primary Email: taylora@mishawaka.k12.in.us
School: EMMONS ELEM SCH
District: 03
 
Theresa Tafflinger
Primary Email: stafflinger@comcast.net
School:
District: RT
 
Kimberly Patterson
Primary Email: kimbrownpatterson@gmail.com
School: EASTERN JR/SR HIGH
District: 07
 
Diane Georgakis
Primary Email: zoey1961@netnitco.net
School: KANKAKEE VALLEY MIDDLE
District: 06
 
Joyce Hannibal
Primary Email: joycehannibal@gmail.com
School: HARRISON HILL ELEMENTARY
District: 08
 
Christina Golebiewski
Primary Email: pixistix257@aol.com
School: NORTHRIDGE MIDDLE
District: 05
 
Debra Marcum
Primary Email: debbie_marcum@nobl.k12.in.us
School: NOBLESVILLE HIGH
District: 12
 
Paula Carlisle
Primary Email: pdcarlisle@gmail.com
School: TECUMSEH HS
District: 21
 
Connie Dietrich
Primary Email: cdietrich@wclark.k12.in.us
School: SILVER CREEK MIDDLE
District: 23
 
Renee Albright
Primary Email: albright.renee@yahoo.com
School: SOUTH SIDE HIGH
District: 08
 
Crystal Flath
Primary Email: mk1cflath@yahoo.com
School: SULLIVAN HIGH
District: 17
 
Timothy Harris
Primary Email: suaspontetim@comcast.net
School: BELZER MIDDLE
District: 11
 
Donna Bernens-Kinkead
Primary Email: kinkeaddonna5@yahoo.com
School: UNIVERSITY ELEM SCH
District: 18
 
Amy Ambrose
Primary Email: aambrose66@gmail.com
School: MANCHESTER JR/SR HIGH
District: 07
 
Dennis Dahlen
Primary Email: dahlen@insightbb.com
School: SHOALS COMM JR SR HS
District: 22
 
Janet Maxwell
Primary Email: jmaxwell@sacs.k12.in.us
School: SUMMIT MIDDLE
District: 1K
 
Heather Brooks
Primary Email: heatherrbrooks@yahoo.com
School: SOUTHWESTERN MID SCH
District: 10
 
Raenell Smith
Primary Email: teacherrain@hotmail.com
School: WHITELAND COMMUNITY HIGH
District: 16
 
Frederick Hicks
Primary Email: fred.hicks@hcs.k12.in.us
School: HAMILTON COM JR SR HIGH
District: 05
 
Laura Reberger
Primary Email: laurareberger@hotmail.com
School: ROCKVILLE JR/SR HIGH
District: 10
 
Cynthia Jay
Primary Email: cjay@concord.k12.in.us
School: CONCORD WESTSIDE ELEMENTARY
District: 04
 
Heidi Slavkin
Primary Email: hmslavkin@gmail.com
School: MANCHESTER JR/SR HIGH
District: 07
 
Abigail Taylor
Primary Email: taylorab@myips.org
School: IPS SCHOOL (39)
District: 15
 
M Jamieson
Primary Email: tjamieson@mvsc.k12.in.us
School: HENRY P FIELER ELEMENTARY
District: 01
 
Andrew Wirtz
Primary Email: andrewwi@ohusc.k12.in.us
School: OAK HILL HIGH SCHOOL
District: 12
 
Christine Broni
Primary Email: macabroni@gmail.com
School: COVINGTON ELEMENTARY
District: 08
 
Michelle Malott
Primary Email: mmalott01@gmail.com
School: JOY ELEM SCH
District: 02
 
Joshua Roby
Primary Email: jroby@southadams.k12.in.us
School: SOUTH ADAMS HIGH
District: 09
 
Jennifer Deak
Primary Email: jddeak@bsu.edu
School:
District: ST
 
Cory Bernaert
Primary Email: cory.bernaert@gmail.com
School: NORTHPOINT ELEMENTARY
District: 03
 
Courtney Barber
Primary Email: courtney.c.a.barber@gmail.com
School: EDGEWOOD ELEM SCH
District: 02