Professional Practices and Standards Committee

Bylaws, Article IV, Section 3)

 

“The Professional Practices and Standards Committee shall be concerned with members’ relationship with the profession. The Committee will deal with increasing practitioner involvement matters related to professional development, teacher quality and excellence teaching, student performance and progress and school capacity to facilitate student learning. It shall research, develop, and recommend to the appropriate bodies primarily the stated areas.

The Committee shall make a report at meetings of the Assembly.”

Linda Lucy
Primary Email: lala2750@gmail.com
School: DARDEN PRIMARY
District: 03
 
Marla Glover
Primary Email: mglover@rcsd.k12.in.us
School: ROSSVILLE JR/SR HIGH
District: 11
 
Lori Young
Primary Email: loria.young71@gmail.com
School: PERRY HEIGHTS MIDDLE
District: 20
 
Angela Taylor
Primary Email: taylora@mishawaka.k12.in.us
School: EMMONS ELEM SCH
District: 03
 
Brian Irwin
Primary Email: irwinb@bcsc.k12.in.us
School: NORTHSIDE MIDDLE
District: 19
 
Theresa Tafflinger
Primary Email: stafflinger@comcast.net
School:
District: RT
 
Kimberly Patterson
Primary Email: kimbrownpatterson@gmail.com
School: EASTERN JR/SR HIGH
District: 07
 
Rita Ryden
Primary Email: rryden@msddecatur.k12.in.us
School: WEST NEWTON ELEM
District: 14
 
Lynnette Corn
Primary Email: l.corn@sbcglobal.net
School: OAKDALE ELEM SCH
District: 21
 
Diane Georgakis
Primary Email: zoey1961@netnitco.net
School: KANKAKEE VALLEY MIDDLE
District: 06
 
Patricia Haehl
Primary Email: phaehl@ses.k12.in.us
School: WALDRON ELEM
District: 16
 
Christina Golebiewski
Primary Email: pixistix257@aol.com
School: NORTHRIDGE MIDDLE
District: 05
 
Debra Marcum
Primary Email: debbie_marcum@nobl.k12.in.us
School: NOBLESVILLE HIGH
District: 12
 
Connie Dietrich
Primary Email: cdietrich@wclark.k12.in.us
School: SILVER CREEK MIDDLE
District: 23
 
Renee Albright
Primary Email: albright.renee@yahoo.com
School: SOUTH SIDE HIGH
District: 08
 
Linda Case
Primary Email: l_l_fisher@hotmail.com
School: DELTA HIGH
District: 09
 
Crystal Flath
Primary Email: mk1cflath@yahoo.com
School: SULLIVAN HIGH
District: 17
 
Timothy Harris
Primary Email: suaspontetim@comcast.net
School: BELZER MIDDLE
District: 11
 
Amy Ambrose
Primary Email: aambrose66@gmail.com
School: MANCHESTER JR/SR HIGH
District: 07
 
Raenell Smith
Primary Email: teacherrain@hotmail.com
School: WHITELAND COMMUNITY HIGH
District: 16
 
Frederick Hicks
Primary Email: fred.hicks@hcs.k12.in.us
School: HAMILTON COM JR SR HIGH
District: 05
 
Laura Reberger
Primary Email: laurareberger@hotmail.com
School: ROCKVILLE JR/SR HIGH
District: 10
 
Charles Turner
Primary Email: bigman555@hotmail.com
School: SOUTH KNOX MIDDLE/ HIGH
District: 17
 
Pamela Moreland-Haviland
Primary Email: pamie69@gmail.com
School: RIVERSIDE ELEMENTARY
District: 23
 
Abigail Taylor
Primary Email: taylorrab@myips.org
School: IPS SCHOOL (39)
District: 15
 
Charles Miller
Primary Email: cmiller@shenry.k12.in.us
School: TRI JR/SR HIGH
District: 13
 
Christine Broni
Primary Email: macabroni@gmail.com
School: COVINGTON ELEMENTARY
District: 08
 
Jennifer Deak
Primary Email: jddeak@bsu.edu
School:
District: ST