Professional Practices and Standards Committee

Bylaws, Article IV, Section 3)

 

“The Professional Practices and Standards Committee shall be concerned with members’ relationship with the profession. The Committee will deal with increasing practitioner involvement matters related to professional development, teacher quality and excellence teaching, student performance and progress and school capacity to facilitate student learning. It shall research, develop, and recommend to the appropriate bodies primarily the stated areas.

The Committee shall make a report at meetings of the Assembly.”

Linda Lucy
Primary Email: lala2750@gmail.com
School: DARDEN PRIMARY
District: 1D
 
Michele Lefkovitz
Primary Email: michelelefkovitz@msdlt.k12.in.us
School: FOREST GLEN ELEMENTARY
District: 2E
 
Marla Glover
Primary Email: mglover@rcsd.k12.in.us
School: ROSSVILLE JR/SR HIGH
District: 2A
 
Lori Young
Primary Email: loria.young71@gmail.com
School: PERRY HEIGHTS MIDDLE
District: 3J
 
Angela Taylor
Primary Email: taylora@mishawaka.k12.in.us
School: EMMONS ELEM SCH
District: 1E
 
Brian Irwin
Primary Email: irwinb@bcsc.k12.in.us
School: NORTHSIDE MIDDLE
District: 3H
 
Kimberly Patterson
Primary Email: kimbrownpatterson@gmail.com
School: EASTERN JR/SR HIGH
District: 2F
 
Rita Ryden
Primary Email: rryden@msddecatur.k12.in.us
School: WEST NEWTON ELEM
District: 2I
 
Elaine Bokhart
Primary Email: boke@wawasee.k12.in.us
School: WAWASEE MIDDLE
District: 1F
 
Lynnette Corn
Primary Email: l.corn@sbcglobal.net
School: OAKDALE ELEM SCH
District: 3I
 
Deana Stickels
Primary Email: dstickels@socs.k12.in.us
School: MCCORMICKS CREEK ELEMENTARY
District: 3B
 
Patricia Haehl
Primary Email: phaehl@ses.k12.in.us
School: WALDRON ELEM
District: 3C
 
Brenda Weddell
Primary Email: bweddell@medora.k12.in.us
School: MEDORA JR/SR HIGH
District: 3F
 
Connie Dietrich
Primary Email: cdietrich@wclark.k12.in.us
School: SILVER CREEK MIDDLE
District: 3G
 
Renee Albright
Primary Email: renee.albright@fwcs.k12.in.us
School: SOUTH SIDE HIGH
District: 1L
 
Linda Case
Primary Email: l_l_fisher@hotmail.com
School: DELTA HIGH
District: 2J
 
Nina Coffin
Primary Email: nina8181@att.net
School: RETIRED-LIFE
District: RT
 
Amy Ambrose
Primary Email: aambrose66@gmail.com
School: MANCHESTER JR/SR HIGH
District: 1M
 
Michelle Earley
Primary Email: mearley@ma.rr.com
School: DAVIS PARK ELEM SCH
District: 3A
 
Marilyn Brady
Primary Email: mkbrady2@att.net
School: TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT
District: 1C
 
Anne Neumann
Primary Email:
School: PRINCE CHAPMAN ACADEMY
District: 1K
 
Raenell Smith
Primary Email: rsmith@cpcsc.k12.in.us
School: WHITELAND COMMUNITY HIGH
District: 2C
 
Debora Porter
Primary Email: deboraporter@comcast.net
School: CRISMAN ELEM SCH
District: 1B
 
Frederick Hicks
Primary Email: fred.hicks@hcs.k12.in.us
School: HAMILTON COM JR SR HIGH
District: 1G
 
Charles Turner
Primary Email: bigman555@hotmail.com
School: SOUTH KNOX MIDDLE/ HIGH
District: 3D
 
Heidi Plunkett
Primary Email: heidihoke@gmail.com
School: MEREDITH NICHOLSON ELEMENTARY
District: 2B
 
Abigail Taylor
Primary Email: taylorab@ips.k12.in.us
School: IPS SCHOOL (39)
District: 2D
 
Charles Miller
Primary Email: cmiller@shenry.k12.in.us
School: TRI JR/SR HIGH
District: 2K
 
Melinda White
Primary Email: superwhitemom@hotmail.com
School: N NEWTON JR SR HS
District: 1A